Contact Us

Hillside House
1235 Veronica Springs Rd
Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Phone: (805) 687-0788

Fax: (805) 563-2867


FRONT DESK:

Marissa Meroney, Business Specialist mmeroney@hillsidehousesb.org, ext. 110

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Craig Olson, Executive Director colson@hillsidehousesb.org, ext. 111

CLIENT SERVICES:

Gail Metzger, Director of Operations

gmetzger@hillsidehousesb.org, ext. 117

Melissa Bennett, Program Director

mbennett@hillsidehousesb.org, ext. 118

DIETARY SERVICES:

Martin Jimenez, Director of Dietary Services

mjimenez@hillsidehousesb.org, ext. 124

DEVELOPMENT:

Ext. 115

NURSING:

Kristin McCalla, R.N., Director of Nursing

kmccalla@hillsidehousesb.org, ext. 120

STAFF DEVELOPMENT & CNA DEPARTMENT:

Ricardo Martinez, Director of Staff Development

rmartinez@hillsidehousesb.org, ext. 122

FACILITIES:

Jose Silva, Director of Facilities

jsilva@hillsidehousesb.org, 805-689-3449

FINANCE:

Michael Williams, Chief Financial Officer

mwilliams@hillsidehousesb.org, ext. 112
Bernard Mines, Accounting Manager,

bmines@hillsidehousesb.org, ext. 112

If you or someone you know is interested in living at Hillside House, please contact Gail Metzger, Director of Operations gmetzger@hillsidehousesb.org, ext. 117