Contacts and Connections

Front of Hillside HouseHillside House
1235 Veronica Springs Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Phone: (805) 687-0788
Fax: (805) 563-2867

Client Services:

Gail Metzger, Director of Operations gmetzger@hillsidehousesb.org  ext. 117


Nikki Ramirez, Program Director nramirez@hillsidehousesb.org ext. 118

Dietary Services:

Martin Jimenez, Director of Dietary Services mjimenez@hillsidehousesb.org  ext. 124

Development:

Curt Lauber, Director of Development clauber@hillsidehousesb.org  ext. 115

Executive Director:

Craig Olson, Executive Director colson@hillsidehousesb.org  ext. 111

 

Angela Biancone, Executive Assistant abiancone@hillsidehousesb.org ext. 123

Facilities:

Jose Silva, Director of Facilities jsilva@hillsidehousesb.org  805-689-3449

Finance

Michael Williams, Chief Financial Officer mwilliams@hillsidehousesb.org ext. 112

Marissa Meroney, Business Specialist mmeroney@hillsidehousesb.org  ext. 130

 

Bernard Mines, Accounting Manager, bmines@hillsidehousesb.org  ext. 112

Front Desk:

Marissa Meroney, Business Specialist mmeroney@hillsidehousesb.org  ext. 110

Nursing:

Theresa Bennett, R.N., Director of Nursing tbennett@hillsidehousesb.org   ext. 120

staff development & CNa department:

Ricardo Martinez, Director of Staff Development rmartinez@hillsidehousesb.org   ext. 122

 

If you or someone you know is interested in living at Hillside House, please contact Gail Metzger, Director of Operations gmetzger@hillsidehousesb.org  ext. 117