Contact Information

Hillside House
1235 Veronica Springs Road 
Santa Barbara, CA 93105 

Phone: (805) 687-0788 
Fax: (805) 563-2867 

CLIENT SERVICES:
Gail Metzger, Director of Operations
gmetzger@hillsidehousesb.org, ext. 117 

Nikki Ramirez, Program Director
nramirez@hillsidehousesb.org, ext. 118

DIETARY SERVICES:
Martin Jimenez, Director of Dietary Services
mjimenez@hillsidehousesb.org, ext. 124

DEVELOPMENT:

Curt Lauber, Director of Development
clauber@hillsidehousesb.org, ext. 115

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:
Craig Olson, Executive Director
colson@hillsidehousesb.org, ext. 111 

Angela Biancone, Executive Assistant
abiancone@hillsidehousesb.org, ext. 123

FACILITIES:
Jose Silva, Director of Facilities 
jsilva@hillsidehousesb.org
805-689-3449

FINANCE:
Michael Williams, Chief Financial Officer
mwilliams@hillsidehousesb.org, ext. 112 

Marissa Meroney, Business Specialist 
mmeroney@hillsidehousesb.org , ext. 130 

Bernard Mines, Accounting Manager
bmines@hillsidehousesb.org, ext. 112

FRONT DESK: 
Marissa Meroney, Business Specialist
mmeroney@hillsidehousesb.org , ext. 11 

NURSING: 
Theresa Bennett, R.N., Director of Nursing
tbennett@hillsidehousesb.org, ext. 120

STAFF DEVELOPMENT & CNA DEPARTMENT:
Ricardo Martinez, Director of Staff Development
rmartinez@hillsidehousesb.org , ext. 122 

If you or someone you know is interested in living
at Hillside House, please contact:
Gail Metzger, Director of Operations
gmetzger@hillsidehousesb.org, ext. 117

Contact Hillside House

*required
*required
*required
*required